top of page

Enviromental Branding Project


Going into this project I was presented with ultimate freedom in what I see this brand being and the values I hold on to with this project. I decided that because of my hobbies I wanted to create an environmentally conscious sewing supply brand. My target demographic is millennials because I felt they are environmentally conscious, but may also see sewing and an antiquated hobbie. I wanted to reinvigorate the love for sewing in a younger generation through environmentally responsible sewing projects and trendy branding. To move forward into this project I created a mood board which really reflects what I want to see and feel with this brand. The winning theme was a fresh blue brand with natural accents and watercolor feel. I think this reflects the branding of the last few years and will bring life to the sewing supply packaging.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page